FORMED Parishes in Arkansas

Go to List of Parishes

FORMED was founded in 2015 to pool together a variety of Catholic materials that are accessible to subscribers on demand. "Most tools for parishes today are often limited to reach only those members of the parish who are highly engaged and physically present ..., but effective faith formation must go beyond that," according to the FORMED Facebook page. Making these materials easily accessible may help parishes "engage those who may be disengaged from the parish and help draw them into the community."

Jeff Hines, diocesan director of faith formation, said offers a variety of content including: Bible and other group studies, sacramental preparation materials, Catholic movies, audiobooks and videos for children, teens and adults. "With content in Spanish and English, parishes of all sizes can reach their people more easily in the work of lifelong faith formation."

Adults can access this material through an individual or parish account from anywhere with an Internet connection. See our list of FORMED parishes to find out if your parish already has an account. If so, contact your parish for log-in information.

The following parishes in the Diocese of Little Rock have accounts on If you are a parishioner of one of these parishes, you may access these resources through your parish's account. For more information, contact your parish.

  • St. Barbara Church, De Queen
  • St. Mary Church, Helena
  • Christ the King Church, Fort Smith
  • Immaculate Conception Church, Blytheville
  • Blessed Sacrament Church, Jonesboro
  • St. Raphael Church, Springdale
  • St. Benedict Church, Subiaco
  • Our Lady of the Assumption Church, Booneville
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Hot Springs Village
  • St. Mary Church, Arkadelphia
  • Church of the Assumption, Atkins
  • St. Leo the Great University Parish, Russellville
  • St. Joseph Church, Fayetteville
  • St. Anthony Church, Weiner
  • Holy Redeemer Church, Clarksville
  • St. Joseph Church, Paris
  • St. Albert Church, Heber Springs
  • St. Michael Church, Van Buren
  • Sacred Heart of Mary Church, Barling
  • St. Mary Church, Altus
  • St. James Church, Searcy
  • St. Edward Church, Little Rock
  • St. Anne Church, Berryville
  • St. Mary of the Springs Church, Hot Springs
  • Our Lady of Good Hope Church, Hope
  • Sacred Heart Church, Morrilton
  • Our Lady of the Holy Souls Church, Little Rock
  • St. Bernard of Clairvaux Church, Bella Vista
  • Our Lady of Good Counsel Church, Little Rock
  • Cathedral of St Andrew, Little Rock
  • Immaculate Conception Church, Fort Smith
  • St. Mary Church, Paragould
  • Mary Mother of God Church, Harrison
  • St. Anne Church, North Little Rock
  • Our Lady of the Lake Church, Lake Village
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Magnolia
  • St. Boniface Church, Fort Smith
  • St. Thomas Aquinas University Parish, Fayetteville
  • St Stephen, Bentonville
  • Our Lady of Fatima Church, Benton
  • Immaculate Conception Church, North Little Rock
  • St. Vincent de Paul Church, Rogers
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, North Little Rock
  • St. John the Baptist Church, Hot Springs
  • St. Joseph Church, Tontitown
  • St. Edward Church, Texarkana
  • St. Joseph Church, Conway
  • Christ the King Church, Little Rock