St. Scholastica Monastery

Order of St. Benedict (OSB)

(En Español)

For more information, visit St. Scholastica Monastery.

Prioress: Sr. Kimberly Rose Prohaska, OSB
1315 S. Albert Pike Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
P.O. Box 3489
Fort Smith AR 72913
Phone: (479) 783-7086, ext 246
E-mail: monastery@stscho.org

BENEDICTINE SISTERS

Sr. Cecelia Marie Brickell, OSB, subprioress (cfbrickell@hotmail.com)
Sr. Adrian Wewers, OSB
Sr. Agatha Knittig, OSB
Sr. Alice O’Brien, OSB (aliceob1@juno.com)
Sr. Andrea Loran, OSB
Sr. Audrey Becker, OSB
Sr. Barbara Bock, OSB (barbbock1@juno.com) 
Sr. Barbara Schroeder, OSB
Sr. Catherine Markey, OSB
Sr. Dolores Vincent Bauer, OSB (doloresb@stscho.org)
Sr. Elise Forst, OSB
Sr. Ethel Marie Sonnier, OSB (ethels@stscho.org)
Sr. Hilary Decker, OSB (hilarye1@juno.com)
Sr. Jeremy Molett, OSB
Sr. Jo Ann Senko, OSB
Sr. Judith Maria Timmerman, OSB
Sr. Leona Marie Selig, OSB
Sr. Macrina Wiederkehr, OSB (macrinasong@yahoo.com)
Sr. Madeline Bariola, OSB (madbee36@hotmail.com)
Sr. Madeline Clifton, OSB (madelineclifton@hotmail.com)
Sr. Magdalen Stanton, OSB
Sr. Maria Goretti DeAngeli, OSB
Sr. Miriam Hoffman, OSB
Sr. Pat Bolling, OSB
Sr. Pierre Vorster, OSB (subiacosis@yahoo.com)
Sr. Rachel Dietz, OSB
Sr. Regina Schroeder, OSB (regina@stscho.org)
Sr. Rosalie Ruesewald, OSB (rsruese@hotmail.com)
Sr. Stephanie Schroeder, OSB (stephanie@stscho.org)
Sr. Therese Moreno, OSB (therese@stscho.org)


Monasterio de Santa Escolástica

Orden de San Benito (OSB)

Para más información, visite el Monasterio de Santa Escolástica (en inglés).

* Habla español con fluidez

*Hna. Therese Moreno, OSB
1315 S. Albert Pike Ave.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
P.O. Box 3489
Fort Smith AR 72913
Teléfono: (479) 783-4147
Correo electrónico: therese@stscho.org