St. Joseph Church - Fayetteville

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 5 p.m.
Sun.9 a.m., 11:30 a.m. (English); 1:30 p.m. (Spanish); 5 p.m. (Youth Mass)
Mon.6:30 a.m.
Tues.8:20 a.m.
Wed.10 a.m., 6 p.m.
Thu.6:30 a.m. (English); 6 p.m. (Spanish)
Fri.8:20 a.m.
Sat.8 a.m.
Holy DaysAs announced

Confession

Sat. 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.; Wed., Thurs. 5 - 5:45 p.m.

Adoration

Perpetual adoration 24 hours a day (except during Mass)

Contact Rosa Maria Diaz at (479) 502-8564 for more information.

Print 

St. Joseph Church
Fayetteville (Washington County) - West Ozark Deanery

1722 N. Starr Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72701

Also Attends
St. John the Evangelist Church - Huntsville
Sts. Peter and Paul Church - Lincoln

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(479) 442-0890
(479) 442-7887
www.sjfay.com
www.facebook.com/saintjosephfayetteville

PreK3 - 8th Grade: St. Joseph School

Pastor: Fr. Jason Tyler, STL
Associate Pastor: Fr. Jules Norbert Njopmo
Associate Pastor: Fr. Alfhones Perikala
Deacons: Dc. Bud Baldwin, Dc. Marcelino Vázquez

Director of Church Operations: Paul Warren (pwarren@sjfay.com)
Pastoral Secretary: Lydia Worden (lworden@sjfay.com)
Finance Manager: Johanna Castillo (jcastillo@sjfay.com)
Receptionist: Maria Teresa "Tete" Gonzalez (mgonzalez@sjfay.com)
Administrative Assistant: Larrie Holiday (lholiday@sjfay.com)
Director of Faith Formation: Maria Vázquez (mvazquez@sjfay.com)
Assistant Director of Faith Formation: Amy Kay Booker (abooker@sjfay.com)
Director of Adult Faith Formation: Carrie Montemayor (cmontemayor@sjfay.com)
Director of Youth Ministry: Jim Weir (youthministry@sjfay.com)
Director of Parish Life: Lucy Morlet (lmorlet@sjfay.com)
Music Director: Jane Heinrichs (jheinrichs@sjfay.com)