Iglesia de San José - Fayetteville

In English

Mapa y Direcciones

Misas en Español

Domingo1:30 p.m.
Jueves6 p.m.

Confesiones

jueves 5 - 5:45 p.m.
Print 

Iglesia de San José
Fayetteville (Condado de Washington) - West Ozark Deanery

1722 N. Starr Dr.
Fayetteville AR 72701

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(479) 442-0890
(479) 442-7887
www.sjfay.com
www.facebook.com/saintjosephfayetteville

PreK3 - 8th Grade: St. Joseph School

Pastor: Fr. Jason Tyler, STL
Associate Pastor: Fr. Jules Norbert Njopmo
Deacons: Dc. Bud Baldwin, Dc. Marcelino Vázquez

Director of Church Operations: Paul Warren (pwarren@sjfay.com)
Pastoral Secretary: Lydia Worden (lworden@sjfay.com)
Finance Manager: Megan Sturgeon (msturgeon@sjfay.com)
Receptionist: Maria Teresa "Tete" Gonzalez (mgonzalez@sjfay.com)
Administrative Assistant: Johanna Castillo (jcastillo@sjfay.com)
Director of Faith Formation: Maria Vázquez (mvazquez@sjfay.com)
Assistant Director of Faith Formation: Johanna Castillo (jcastillo@sjfay.com)
Director of Adult Faith Formation: Carrie Montemayor (cmontemayor@sjfay.com)
Director of Youth Ministry: Jim Weir (youthministry@sjfay.com)
Director of Parish Life: Lucy Morlet (lmorlet@sjfay.com)
Music Director: Jane Heinrichs (jheinrichs@sjfay.com)

Calendario

10 de marzo - 11 de marzo
Organización de Servicios Católicos de Ayuda
Todas las Parroquias - Diócesis de Little Rock

17 de marzo
Día de San Patricio
Todas las Parroquias

25 de marzo
Domingo de Ramos y de la Pasión del Señor
Todas las Parroquias