Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

For more information, visit the Religious Sisters of Mercy South Central Community.

RELIGIOUS SISTERS OF MERCY IN ARKANSAS

Sr. Dorothy Ann Plafcan, RSM (dplafcan@mercysc.org) (479) 414-1137
Sr. Mary Dorothy Calhoun, RSM (dcalhoun@mercysc.org) (501) 545-6028 
Sr. Mary Laurene Favre, RSM
Sr. Mary Sarto Gaffney, RSM (sgaffney@mercysc.org) (479) 739-2006
Sr. Mary Ann Hardcastle, RSM (ahardcastle@mercysc.org) (501) 680-0114
Sr. Mary Jolitta Konecny, RSM (jkonecny@mercysc.org) (501) 680-4228
Sr. Betty Ann Elmer, RSM (405) 343-9461
Sr. Judith Marie Keith, RSM (jkeith@mercysc.org) (479) 285-6695
Sr. Rebecca Ann Hendricks, RSM (rhendricks@mercysc.org) (479) 629-0712
Sr. Mary Chabanel Finnegan, RSM (cfinnegan@mercysc.org) (479) 452-1077
Sr. Joan Marie Pfauser, RSM (jpfauser@mercysc.org) (501) 607-2708
Sr Anita Marie DeSalvo, RSM (adesalvo@mercysc.org) (479) 531-2147
Sr. Lisa Elaine Atkins, RSM (latkins@mercysc.org) (479) 685-4491
Sr. Mary Noeline Banks, RSM (nbanks@mercysc.org) (501) 617-3967
Sr. Cheryl Marie Quave, RSM (cquave@mercysc.org) (501) 538-7345
Sr. Mary Teresa Kelone, RSM (tkelone@mercysc.org) (501) 463-2306
Sr. Carol Anne Corley, RSM (ccorley@mercysc.org) (501) 282-8245
Sr. M. Deborah Raye Troillett, RSM (dtroillett@mercysc.org)