Immaculate Conception Church - Fort Smith

En Español

Full Map and Directions

Mass Schedule

Sat.Vigil 5 p.m.
Sun.7:30 a.m., 10 a.m. (English, also livestreamed); Noon (Spanish, also livestreamed), 2 p.m. (Spanish); 5 p.m. (Youth Mass)
Mon.7 a.m. (also livestreamed)
Tues.7 a.m. (English); 6 p.m. (Spanish)
Wed.7 a.m.
Thu.7 a.m. (English); 6 p.m. (Spanish)
Fri.7 a.m.
Sat.7 a.m.
Holy DaysVigil 6 p.m. (English); 7 a.m., 10 a.m., 12:05 p.m. (English); 6 p.m. (Spanish)

Confession

Sat. 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.; Tues., Thurs. 5 p.m.

Immaculate Conception Church
Fort Smith (Sebastian County) - West River Valley Deanery

Location:
22 N. 13th St.
Fort Smith AR 72901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1866
Fort Smith AR 72902

Also Attends
Our Lady of the Ozarks Shrine - Winslow

Office Hours: Mon. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

(479) 783-7963
(479) 783-7865
icchurch.com
ic@icchurch.com
facebook.com/ICChurchFortSmith
twitter.com/IC_Church

18 Months - 5th Grade: Immaculate Conception School

Pastor: Fr. John Antony, JCL (frjohn@icchurch.com)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Balaraju Akkala (balarajakkala@yahoo.com)
Deacon: Dc. César Villafranca
Deacon: Dc. Charles Kuehl
Deacon: Dc. Greg Pair (deacongreg@icchurch.com)
Deacon: Dc. Candelario Galván

Business Manager: Cindy McNally (cmcnally@icchurch.com)
Bookkeeper: Linda Maestri (lindamaestri@icchurch.com)
Secretary: Pam Seiter (pseiter@icchurch.com)
Director of Ministries: Dc. Greg Pair (deacongreg@icchurch.com)
C/DRE: Surennah Werley (surennah@icchurch.com)
Assistant DRE/Communications Coordinator: Cecilia Hurtado (churtado@icchurch.com)
RCIA Coordinator: Peggy Brandebura (pbrandebura@icchurch.com)
Hispanic Ministry: Mariella Araujo (mariella@icchurch.com)
Youth Ministry: Loretta Collins (lcollins@icchurch.com)
Organists: Mary Safranek, Phillip Pattarozzi
Choir Director: Joseph Shigley