Contact Us

En Español

Minister to Deacons Office
2500 N. Tyler St.
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: (501) 664-0340
Fax: (501) 603-0518

Located in Morris Hall at St. John Catholic Center

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 7565
Little Rock, AR 72217-7565


Minister to Deacons: Dc. Tim Costello, ext. 390, 380
Office Assistant: Juanita Cigarroa, ext. 325