Building Commission

Updated Aug. 18, 2023

Located in Morris Hall at St. John Catholic Center

The Building Commission, at the direction of the bishop, has been given the responsibility to ensure that the proper steps are taken in the planning, design and construction of new or remodeled facilities within the Diocese of Little Rock. The commission is comprised of professionals from the various trades associated with the construction industry and provides for the review process on proposed construction projects. To learn more, see Building Commission Guidelines.

Executive Secretary

Jim Driedric, (501) 664-0340, ext. 307
2500 N. Tyler St.
Little Rock, AR 72207

Commission Members

Thomas Harding
Philip Hargrave
Ron Lensing
Mason McBroom
Joanna Nabholz
Darrel Odom
Jacques A. Pierini
Mark Seiter
Wallie Sprick
Chip Tausch
Keith Wortsmith