Iglesia de San José - Conway

In English

Mapa y Direcciones

Misas en Español

Domingo12:30 p.m.
Jueves6 p.m. (Bilingüe)

Iglesia de San José
Conway (Condado de Faulkner) - Central Deanery

1115 College Ave.
Conway AR 72032

También Asiste
St. Boniface Church - Bigelow (New Dixie)
St. Oscar Romero Catholic Community - Greenbrier

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.; 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. (June 1 - July 31)

(501) 327-6568
(501) 327-6607
sjparish.org
sjoffice@sjparish.org
facebook.com/sjparishconway
Visit our YouTube

PreK - 12th Grade: St. Joseph School

Pastor: Fr. John Connell, VG (jconnell@sjparish.org)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Taryn Whittington (twhittington@sjparish.org)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Daniel Wendel (dwendel@sjparish.org)
Deacon: Dc. David Westmoreland
Deacon: Dc. Gerald Harrison
Deacon: Dc. Richard Papini (rpapini@conwaycatholic.com)
Deacon: Dc. David French (dfrench@sjparish.org)
Deacon: Dc. Ramón Argueta (jrramon71@gmail.com)
Deacon: Dc. Calvin T. Pearcy
Deacon: Dc. Doug Adams

Business Manager: Matt Mallett (501) 327-5528
Bookkeeper: Celeste Bailey (501) 327-5528
Receptionist: Karin Kirk (501) 327-6568
Secretary: Yolanda Berumen (501) 327-6568
Adult Faith Formation Director: Christy Trantina (501) 327-6568
RCIA Coordinator: Dc. David French (501) 327-6568
Director of Youth Faith Formation: Kaitlyn Hartman (501) 513-6812
Assistant Director of Youth Faith Formation: Susie Acosta (501) 513-6812
Youth Minister: Morgan Evans (501) 327-6568
Bulletin/Website: Collin Gallimore (sjparishbulletin@gmail.com)
Music Ministry: Carol Kennard (501) 327-6568
Hispanic Ministry: (501) 513-6810
Carmelite Sisters: (501) 327-6568

Calendario

8 de March
Vía Crucis en Conway

9 de March - 10 de March
Organización de Servicios Católicos de Ayuda
Todas las Parroquias - Diócesis de Little Rock

15 de March
Vía Crucis en Conway