- Little Rock

In English

Mapa y Direcciones

Misas en Español


Little Rock (Condado de Pulaski) - Central Deanery

4000 N. Rodney Parham Rd.
Little Rock AR 72212

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

(501) 225-6774
(501) 225-7169
www.ctklr.org
Visit our YouTube

PreK4 - 8th Grade: Christ the King School

Pastor: Fr. Erik T. Pohlmeier (frerik@ctklr.org)
Associate Pastor: Fr. Taryn Whittington
Associate Pastor: Fr. Bhaskararao Malapolu
Deacon: Dc. John McAllister, JD, JCL (bmcallister2@yahoo.com)
Deacon: Dc. Dick Patterson
Deacon: Dc. Dr. Don Greenway
Deacon: Dc. Michael Rector
Deacon: Dc. Matthew A. Glover, JD, JCL (mglover@dolr.org)
Deacon: Dc. Daniel Hartnedy (dhartnedy@ctklr.org)

Parish Finance Officer: Jackie Kaufman (jkaufman@ctklr.org)
Assistant Finance Officer: Carol Wold (cwold@ctklr.org)
Secretary: Catherine Cole (ccole@ctklr.org)
Parish Data Secretary: Susanne Parker (sparker@ctklr.org)
Pastoral Secretary: Patty Barnett (pbarnett@ctklr.org)
Facilities Scheduler: Catherine Cole (ccole@ctklr.org)
Director of Faith Formation: Greg Donaldson (gdonaldson@ctklr.org) 
Youth Director: Bevie Davies (bdavies@ctklr.org)
Director of Music: Dr. Kevin Forte (kfforte7@comcast.net)
Director of Senior Ministry: Susan Baldwin (sbaldwin@ctklr.org)
Parish Life/Outreach Director: Teri Tribby (ttribby@ctklr.org)
Nursery/Mothers' Day Out Director: Katherine Mentzer (kmentzer@ctklr.org)
Director of Fundraising: Mary Catherine Burney (mcburney@ctklr.org)

Calendario

20 de November - 21 de November
Colecta de la Campaña Católica para el Desarrollo Humano
Todas las Parroquias - En Todo el País

21 de November
Solemnidad de Nuestro Señor Jesucristo, Rey del Universo
Todas las Parroquias

28 de November
Primer Domingo de Adviento
Todas las Parroquias